It is that time of year… change of blog theme


Each January I try to revisit tools and processes … and as part of that I tend to tinker with my blog in some way.

Just switched over from this rather formal theme (coraline):

image

To something a little more relaxed (Boldlife) – which is line with my mood as we enter 2012. I also liked the date and comments getting a raised profile and the menu heading to the top of the page:

image

Could also do with another mugshot – as I’m over 6 stones lighter these days Smile

Leave a Reply

