Note to self – submit an application in the Windows Store … soon :-)


September 12th I used my MSDN benefit to register a store developer account. One month on and I’ve helped many other companies get their applications submitted to the store but I have not come close to doing it myself. I think a “placeholder” app is required. Now what am I up to this weekend…:-)

As an MSDN subscriber, you’re eligible for a one-time 12-month membership to the Windows Store. Check it out.

Resources
  • Review the Getting Started documentation for help on everything from developing apps to getting paid.
  • Explore Windows Dev Center for information and tools on developing Windows Store apps.
  • If you need help with your developer account, please contact Windows Store support.
Leave a Reply

